Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 6 review - Fake online pharmacies are scams that use the internet and spam emails to offer drugs and medicine at very cheap prices. scams can cause both financial and health problems. Knowing the signs of a scam pharmacy will help you stay away from pharmacies that may be selling prescription drugs that are counterfeit, contaminated, or otherwise unsafe. Purchasing from a can put you and your family at risk. When reviewing to determine if they should be added to the 'Scam pharmacies - not recommended online pharmacies' list. If you come across any scam online pharmacies, please send the site information to using the report a online pharmacy form. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
Overseas Online Pharmacy Online Drug store, Buy Prescription Drug without Prescription, Pharmacies online worldwide delivery.
Reviews 8
Votes 5
Pharmacy description - overseas online pharmacy where you can buy prescription drugs without prescription. Brand and Generic medicine, online drug store, online drugstore.
Screenshot of has been captured on Jun-29-2012 review
Country Thailand, THA (TH)
City Bangkok
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
by sm
on July 16, 2012
I used to order from them back in 2007 and 2008, no problem. When I tried to contact them in 2012, through 2 different e-mail addresses, and a msg on Facebook, I get no reply! Their site is still up, but they do not respond at all, it's a shame they used to be good. I've been sending them e-mails asking if they are still in business and taking orders, since April responce
by David Schrom
on February 29, 2012
VRDRUG is a GREAT online Pharmacy with legitimate prescription medications and incredible customer service. Andy Chang is always available via email and will answer any and all questions throughout the ordering process. I've saved TONS of $$ on prescriptions for both my parents, and myself. The usual order processing time is between 2-3 weeks, so you will need to plan accordingly.

I highly recommend!!
by mac
on February 6, 2012
I got exactly what I ordered. Good product and it worked.
Took 2 weeks to get meds
by Virginia
on January 4, 2012
Yeah they charged my card, and never sent the medications. They stopped answering me after the first two emails to find out where the HELL my meds are. Another scum sucking asian rip off. I should have known.
Do Not Use
by Mark
on November 24, 2011
They were quick to charge my account but slow in shipping what I ordered. When I requested shipping info they couldn't or wouldn't provide it. I informed them that I hadn't received the order after waiting a month and I was told they would re-ship. At that point, they stopped responding to my emails requesting tracking numbers so I could trace the original shipment and/or the replacement order. I am still waiting for ANY information or the merchandise I ordered. I might as well have stood on a corner and given out money to anyone who drove past me. I doubt that I will hear from the company again or receive what I ordered.
Good experience
by Bonnie Pfeifer
on June 29, 2011
I had no problem with this company. Shipment was a little slow but merchandise was fine. No issues at all with vrdrug.
do not use them
by Madison, Maine
on December 18, 2010
RIPPOFF! Vrdrug debited money and never returned calls or emails. Doesnt deserve a one! My bank cant even tell me how to get in touch with them!
by Administrator
on December 18, 2010
Should have done my research before I purchased from but I am new to "online pharmacies" thing. My package got stuck at customs and is still at customs since 05/07. They said they would resend but havent. I keep emailing them and they keep emailing back saying your order will be reshipped and we are sorry for the inconveniences.

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?