Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 8

'.$fname.' review - looks for evidence that are following online pharmacy laws and practice standards. If you do want to buy from an and you are sure that the is legitimate, there are still a few precautions you should take. Make sure you know exactly how much the order will cost, including delivery fees and any currency conversion rates. Also make sure you know how to get a refund if the product does not arrive, is damaged or not what you ordered. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
Reliable Medications
Reviews 14
Votes 12
Pharmacy description Reliable Medications Online Pharmacy. only dispenses United States FDA approved medications. Secure online medical consultations are included with your prescription drug order. Your pharmacist and physician are U.S.-licensed. The customer service toll-free number is posted on all pages for your convenience. Your prescription drugs are guaranteed to be authentic and from United States manufactures. This will help you identify the drug by it's shape and color for your safety. If you have any questions please call or instant message our customer care specialist during regular business hours.
Screenshot of has been captured on Nov-17-2012 review
Country Canada, CAN (CA)
City Winnipeg
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
Unable to contact customer support
by Craig
on November 10, 2012
This company is a joke, don't take my word for it.? Try to contact customer service and see how far you get.
by Axel
on July 23, 2012
Works fine for me!
by JIM
on March 14, 2012
Although it took about six weeks to receive my medication (don't know it this was a post office mishap or ???) it did arrive, the medication is legit and so is this pharmacy. Highly recommend.
by JIM
on March 3, 2012
I waited almost month and received nothing.
Customer service is poor. E-mail responses are slow and offer no solutions. Trying to talk by phone is impossible because the signal keeps cutting off. Lastly. I neither received my medicine, nor a refund.
Thumbs up!
by Jeff Parker
on January 28, 2012
Great experience with them!
Order not processed
by bell purvis
on December 24, 2011
I gave up after 3 days and then cancelled my order. For some unknown reason, this business failed to process nor ship my order. my order was not processed after 3 days so I cancelled it.
Generic viagra
by Teddcool
on August 1, 2011 is a a reliable online pharmacy. its easy to browse and shop from such online pharmacies. it is completely legitimate.
Canada, India, Europe all good for me as long as pills actually work!
by David
on August 18, 2009
Hailey, you are right the drugs do not come from Canada, this is clearly statues when you order from the different pharmacies. I placed my order from the European one, and recieved in in about 2 weeks, no complaints from me. Its not that hard to read their FAQ, and they do provide a free reship if you dont get it.
cheap and fast
by Elizabeth
on July 9, 2008
Ordered my Xenical for only $99.99 for 60 tablets! I got my order in 1 week shipped from Canada.
excellent customer support
by P.G., Fresno
on April 25, 2008
Fast service...... very helpful customer service....couldn't get the website to process my order so I phoned and got great help and speedy delivery with regular shipping on the order....
Surprisingly long delivery and shipping country
by Hailey
on August 28, 2007
I ordered some anti-depressants which is for whatever reason is Rx in the US. Online shopping experience was just fine. Price wise they were very competitive. My order confirmation didn't contain any package tracking though so I called Reliable Medications and they told me that my prescription will be shipped from india and they can't provide any tracking info for it. :-( Told me that it can take up to 21 days to get it delivered. I was frustrated at first, and even had to buy some alternative medicine at a local pharmacy. However, my order arrived in seven days (on Sunday actually). The medicine is made in Germany but by the same manufacturer that my original meds. Haven't tried it yet but overall I'd rate Reliable Medications as 3.5 out of 5 - the main reason for lower rating is lack of a) explicit warning where the medicine will be shipped from, and b) lack of tracking info on the shipment (I don't think their original statement of 'up to 21 days' would keep anybody happy). Other than that, I'll consider them for my next refill.
Honest company
by Alex
on August 15, 2007
mediacations, I like this company, they keep you updated, send things fast and have a great selection.
Incredibly Cheap Prices!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Liam Soldner
on July 18, 2007
I've ordered from many times now over the last few years. It's scary how much money I've saved... Firstly, I can't get insurance due to my pre-existing condition (a seizure disorder). OR the insurance I could get would be too expensive etc... I've purchase things like: Prevacid, 90 pills from our local WM superstore would be $521 whereas we got them for 80 delivered. Yes it's generic but who cares.. Allegra $93 vs $166. Topamax: 122 vs 748. Big difference. It can take awhile to get your meds but that's 2 or 3 weeks as they come from different countries. Cons: Reliable Medications is owned by Canamerica. They have people who call and nag you to refill your meds. When you speak to somebody they always offer a higher price because they aren't looking at the pricelist. That's easily fixed, however just tell them. I was nervous ordering from a Canadian pharmacy but have never had ANY issues with I've recommended them to everyone I know.
great company!
by Owen, Manitoba, CA
on July 11, 2007
Ive had nothing but positive experiences with Ive been a member there for over 3 years and always get what i pay for in sealed products, perhaps customs opened them, ive heard of that happening before. Ive tried other pharmacies and these guys are by far the best.

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?