Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports

pharmacynextdoor.com review 8

'.$fname.' reviewsPharmaciesReview.com: pharmacynextdoor.com review - PharmaciesReview.com looks for evidence that pharmacynextdoor.com are following online pharmacy laws and practice standards. If you do want to buy from an pharmacynextdoor.com and you are sure that the pharmacynextdoor.com is legitimate, there are still a few precautions you should take. Make sure you know exactly how much the order will cost, including delivery fees and any currency conversion rates. Also make sure you know how to get a refund if the product does not arrive, is damaged or not what you ordered. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
Online Pharmacy without prescription | Prescription drugs without a prescription online
Website http://www.pharmacynextdoor.com
Reviews 9
Votes 9
Pharmacy description Online Pharmacy PharmacyNextDoor® offers FDA-approved prescription drugs without rx, quick shipping and free secure online medical consultations. Online Pharmacy no prescription needed.
Screenshot of pharmacynextdoor.com has been captured on Nov-17-2012
pharmacynextdoor.com review
Country United Kingdom, GBR (GB)
City London
Online pharmacy pharmacynextdoor.com on the map
Online pharmacy pharmacynextdoor.com coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
0
2 
The worst online service
by marc
on November 30, 2012
Please be very carefull to buy something on this website or similar, cause they don't send nothing!! I am the third one in a few days only in my region!!
Pay attention also to the other site on this forum, cause are all of the same company!!!
8 
pharmacynextdoor.com review
by Reviewer100589
on May 29, 2010
I was hesitant at first but placed my order for generic Cialis. Communication was very good throughout the whole process and the order arrived in approximately 10 days. I am very pleased with the product, it is every bit as effective as the brand name. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
10 
pharmacynextdoor.com review
by Reviewer100586
on May 5, 2010
I have place nine orders from this company over the last two years. The first order was lost and after waiting the required 24 days, the replacement order was sent and arrived in about two weeks. One other order was lost in the mail and again it was replaced. All of the remaining orders were received without any problems. On my last order, I received a phone call from the company informing me that I had not taken advantage of a current promotion. They revised the order and saved me an additional $30. I have used their email and chat systems to inquire about my orders and was always treated very well. When informing them of my lost orders, I received no attitude at all, only the offer to replace the order. It is always somewhat of a risk buying online especially from a foreign company, but this company has had my credit card number for two years without any problems. For those few people that are having some problems with this company, I would advise them to be patient and polite. My experience with the customer support staff has been nothing short of excellent. The generic cialis and viagra that I have received from this company has been every bit as effective as the name brand pills. My last order was received on 2/20/2010. It was ordered on 2/4/2010. I will be ordering from this company again, and again.
6 
pharmacynextdoor.com review
by Reviewer100588
on February 25, 2010
Waited 28 business days, did not receive shipment, sent an email, their customer service replied asking to verify address, it was correct, they reshipped within a day. Maybe it will come, maybe not, who knows but we are 33 business days from order date
10 
pharmacynextdoor.com review
by Reviewer100585
on January 17, 2010
Long established and quite cheap. If they stock the drug you want this is probably the best choice for a cheap non-US pharmacy (basically you pay a bit less but have to wait longer for delivery). Shipping is free, they dispatch the next day and delivery takes between 5 and 21 days, that's what they advertise and we haven't heard any differently, and we've been recommending them for about a year now (with only positive feedback from our visitors). Note that unless you want one of the following types of drugs you may be dissapointed with the range: weight loss, gastric, erectile dsyfunction, skin care and cholesterol drugs, and antiobiotics.
10 
pharmacynextdoor.com review
by Reviewer100592
on July 28, 2009
I was skeptical and worry in using this site. I had never tried anything like this before and anything coming international worries me. I live in LA, ordered the Cialis 20mg equivalent (Tadalafil Tablets), and received the shipment exactly 9 days after placing my online order. All the pills were there, I signed for it from my postman, and didn't have one issue or problem. Kudos. Definitely getting future orders from me and referrals. Easier than dealing w/ ebay for sure...
8 
pharmacynextdoor.com review
by Reviewer100621
on December 17, 2008
I was skeptical of online Pharmacies but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised by the service, price and fast shipping of my order. Some people on hear had long wait times for their order but I received mine in about 9 days. I verified that the the generic version of the product works as advertised, which was another one of my concerns. This is my 1st order so I will post a follow up review after my next order.
8 
pharmacynextdoor.com review
by Reviewer100587
on October 25, 2007
I have ordered generic cialis on three occasions over the last 10 months or so. All three orders arrived in timely fashion (sometimes within ten days). What is odd is that the pills all looked different each time. In the second shipment the pills were the same shape and color as the first but they were smaller. The third shipment the pills were bigger and a different shape, and a couple of blister packs had pills that were discolored (dark blotches on them). I have not tried any from the third shipment and may not, although the blister packs all say they are Tadalafil). The pills from the first two batches worked just fine.
10 
pharmacynextdoor.com review
by Reviewer100651
on September 4, 2007
I presently take 11 prescription meds. for CAD, diabetes, high blood pressure and high chloestral. All but 3 which are on the Wal-mart $12.00 for 3 month list, I receive now from planetdrugsdirect in Canada. I use the internet to order as well as their customer service. I've had nothing but the best results. The people are friendly, patient and very knowledgeable. The drugs arrive from Canada, India and even Florida. The longest wait has been about 3 weeks. I'd heard about problems with drugs from Canada, but I've had none with this group. I checked to see about "lost drug order shippments". Their policy (I've not had to use) is, Refund or re shippment. I started using after I dropped into the "hole" in the part D coverage. My current part D plan is not being renwed by the issuer. In checking for 2009 plans, I can save about $2000 (at current prices) by not enrolling in a part D plan at all & just buying my drugs from Pharmacy Next Door!!!!!

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by PharmaciesReview.com, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website.

PharmaciesReview.com does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu

Polls

What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?