Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 9

'.$fname.' review - looks for evidence that are following online pharmacy laws and practice standards. If you do want to buy from an and you are sure that the is legitimate, there are still a few precautions you should take. Make sure you know exactly how much the order will cost, including delivery fees and any currency conversion rates. Also make sure you know how to get a refund if the product does not arrive, is damaged or not what you ordered. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
Reviews 7
Votes 8
Pharmacy description - Online Pharmacy
Screenshot of has been captured on Jun-27-2012 review
Country United States, USA (US)
City Norcross
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
by greg. g
on June 1, 2012
No order arrived. Emailed customer service numerous times but no reply. Complete wall of silence. Have initiated a chargeback with Visa. Found this page afterwards. Looks like most of the reviews below were written by the same person. Always refers to the full site name. Same writing style. SCAMMERS.
Satisfied customer!
by Trevor B
on May 11, 2012
I also did not find much reviews about this pharmacy so at first I was not sure whether to use their services. This is why I am writing this review - so people would know! I was very satisfied with the purchase although the EMS should take less time than 2 weeks but I believe that is not their responsibility. Prices for the Modalert that I bought are also a fair bit lower than other online pharmacies that i've used and one more thing, the package came exactly as described, plain packaging with no indication of the contens. Very happy customer!
I would recommend them
by Gavin Hattoh
on March 19, 2012
i received my package today so thank you very much. my pckage arrived without any problems.
Buy Generic Finpecia at $0.95 per pill
by Mike Jonesten
on February 13, 2012
I bought Generic Finpecia from It cost was the best i found on the internet. Buy Generic Finpecia at $0.95 per pill at safe and delivery guaranteed!.I recommended this site to all my friends and to anyone who is looking for best medicine.
Superb service
on October 21, 2011
I ordered accutane from and was surprised with speedy delivery and service they offered. Best thing about it was the cost was the best I found on the net. I recommended them to all my friends and to anyone who is looking for best generics out there is the place to go.
Solve your erection problems with Viagra
by batalle
on October 20, 2011 is the best online pharmacy in the world. sometimes due to the age, stress, hormonal imbalances and because of several other things men become powerless to get an erection. Viagra increases the body’s ability to achieve and maintain an erection during sexual stimulation. I got Viagra from this site. You should definitely order from genericdoctor.
Online doctor, My friendly doctor, Definately order from
by Andrew
on July 17, 2011
Do you want to find out which generic Viagra medication works best for you? This is your opportunity. Order Viagra pleasure pack and get generic Viagra tabs. I got it and I am very happy with it. Definitely order from

Generic Levitra Oral Jelly is the newest treatment of Male Erectile Dysfunction available. This starts to work in only 15 minutes due to its liquid form but remains effective for 4-6 hours. I got it and definitely you will get it from

I got Generic Caverta from genericdoctor. It is equivalent to Viagra and is used to treat sexual problem such as erectile dysfunction. Caverta give an opportunity for me to respond to sexual stimulation.I will definitely order again from genericdoctor.

Genericdoctor is top rate. I just placed my third order with them and all has been exactly perfect so far. I highly recommend them.

Excellent prices and outstanding customer service. I placed an order on 10/27/06 and received it by registered mail on 11/13. I will definately order from GenericDoctor again.

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?