Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 4

'.$fname.' review - looks for evidence that are following online pharmacy laws and practice standards. If you do want to buy from an and you are sure that the is legitimate, there are still a few precautions you should take. Make sure you know exactly how much the order will cost, including delivery fees and any currency conversion rates. Also make sure you know how to get a refund if the product does not arrive, is damaged or not what you ordered. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
Buy Tramadol Overnight Same-Day Shipping to US States
Reviews 11
Votes 5
Pharmacy description Fast approval for Tramadol online with Rx and fast next day shipping from licensed US doctors and pharmacies. Enjoy SSL secure ordering, discount savings, and easy 1-click refills.
Screenshot of has been captured on Apr-02-2013 review
Country United States, USA (US)
City Atlanta
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
re:liars and frauds
on December 23, 2012
EZTRAMADOL doesn't accept checks,I think you are the liar....
Liars and Frauds
by Anonymous
on November 16, 2012
All the bad reviews I have written about them keep getting erased. EZTRAMADOL are crooks and liars. It has been 1 1/2 months since I placed an order and they keep saying another 1-2 weeks. They will not cancel my check even though Ihave repeatedly asked them to do so. Each rep does not know what they are doing and say the last rep gave me wrong info that it will be another week or 2 and I say that is what the rep told me 2 weeks ago..Nothing on their website says the first order takes 2-3 months to go through. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM.
by Jim
on November 16, 2012
I have now waited 1 and a half months for my order from EZTramadol. Every time I call regarding the status of my order I am advised it will be another 1-2 weeks until the order is processed. Every representative gives a different story and does not know what the other one is doing and they all say the other rep I talked to gave me false information. Do NOT ORder from they are fraudulent and told me that they cannot cancel my check or order.
Waiting...Waiting....Waiting and waiting
by Kate
on October 31, 2012
It has been 3 weeks now since I placed my first order with I have severe headaches and slipped discs in my neck. I have no health insurance and my life is extremely disrupted since I cannot move from the pain and EZTramadol has one excuse after the other why it is taking so long. Everytime I call they say it will be 1-2 more weeks that the order process takes time. So...why does their website say overnight delivery and they even charge you $23 for next day delivery. When I asked for that to be waived they say they can't because after they finally send it then it will be sent overnight. How does this make sense. I wish I would have gone through someone else instead of sitting here in extreme pain for over a month.
on August 9, 2012
order them cod
by Jeremy
on April 13, 2012
I ordered cod early n the mourning by fon as u have to and had it sent out overnite and it was at my house by 1pm next day. They r a few dollars cheaper then any other I can find. I think the important thing is to always order giving urself enuf time that u don't run out before u get ur order.
by Gene
on March 8, 2012
Not as easy as they state. Wanted me to fax credit card statements and other documents I wouldn't send to anybody. Refused to cancel my order via email while at the same time I received another stating it was canceled. Didn't return phone calls.
They did great buy me!
by Daniel chesapeake
on September 20, 2011
When i placed an order the representative was very professional the order came when they said it would and they made the ordering process simple and easy to understand it is such a relief to do with americans i can understand.
by john thompson
on August 31, 2011
itis wednesday early afternoon and I just ordered. we will see how long it takes for the meds to get here.(i don't live in outer mongolia)
by dj wright
on August 24, 2011
this company is a farce!!!!...never shipping when they say they will...and sometimes they just dont ship at all....dont be taken in by these crooks....
by Lynn Rice
on August 17, 2011
EZ Tramadol is not all it's cracked up to be! Their website indicates fast approval and shipping, however, even if an order is received first thing in the morning and approved within one hour of that, shipping may not occur until the next day. They will claim that this is a rare occasion, but it happens at least 50% of the time - you can't rely on their ordering, approval or shipping!

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?