Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 6

'.$fname.' review - looks for evidence that are following online pharmacy laws and practice standards. If you do want to buy from an and you are sure that the is legitimate, there are still a few precautions you should take. Make sure you know exactly how much the order will cost, including delivery fees and any currency conversion rates. Also make sure you know how to get a refund if the product does not arrive, is damaged or not what you ordered. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
Generic Cialis | Propecia | Generic Levitra | Generic Avodart
Reviews 18
Votes 12
Pharmacy description Generic Cialis | Generic Livitra -, Buy Cheap Generic Cialis, Avodart, Generic Levitra, Generic Propecia online without any consultation fees or hidden charges, Generic Avodart
Screenshot of has been captured on Nov-17-2012 review
Country United Kingdom, GBR (GB)
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
no problems
by ryan
on December 13, 2012
ordered etizolam three times always recieved waiting on fourth order right now. Ship to US in about week give or take. I give it 8/10 rating
by Matt
on October 25, 2012
Ignore any negative reviews, those people are crazy!! This is the BEST internet pharmacy!! The products are fresh (Recent order had manufacture dates of April 2012), authentic (Cipla..research Cipla, they are the most respected manufacturer in the world!!) and perfect (one person actually said they got dirty bottles with no caps?? Impossible!! Everything is in its factory box with cellophane on it) The customer service is great!! I have placed 10 orders over the years and all were delivered in 10 days or less. This the ONLY place I can buy with 100% me!!
so far so good
on May 11, 2012
I have ordered 4 times to them and no problem except some delays due to shipment from Singapore
so far so good
by rdmercer1953
on May 9, 2012
i have bought some ed meds from them and the prices are the cheepest arround shiping is $10. but just latley they could not take credit card for some reason but will take paypall. i have allways got my meds and they are good stuff not out of date. and where else can you get generic viagra for 12 tabs for 1.90 a tab
by Betsy
on April 30, 2012
Got hard to find expensive med at great price! Service is excellent! Email them if have questions. They are polite and quick to answer.
Don't buy!! Old meds disguised as new
by chris
on March 20, 2012
I was sent used eyedrops. the caps were loose. No safety seal. the bottles were dirty.
No problems here
by Steve
on March 5, 2012
I have ordered twice from this site and have had no problems. The shipping time (I live in the US) was actually quicker than I had expected and the products actually did work (which is why I ordered from them again). It has been maybe a year and I have had no evidence of credit card fraud/identity theft either (which is something I was afraid of to begin with). Like someone else said, their website does look a bit shady, but whatever. Maybe just to be safe, don't dish out too much money at one time if you are so concerned.
by Ryan
on February 4, 2012
I ordered from them and the first package never came, so i sent them an email about it and it shipped the next day and came 6 days later in blister packs. How would a scam website do that??
i have had good results with this store
by rdmercer1953
on December 8, 2011
i have made three purchase from this store and have gotten what i have ordered everytime. takes a little longer to get the order, because it comes from the uk. the meds were up to date.
on November 22, 2011
Shipping is significant and slow. However, meds at lower cost than copay. 4 successful orders received.
by Mo
on September 23, 2011
I ordered face meeds that I would've had to pay a dermatologist to get a script for + buy the 130 dollar bottle.. It's (tretinoin) completely changed my life. I can function like a normal person now without hiding my face. The site is sketchy, but I'll just cross my fingers that my identity isn't stolen and not spend a lot at once. Do watch the pics! They don't always have the right pic for the described product. It's usually some expensive hard core rx brand pic in an ad for cheapo deapo version. Not always, but sometimes. Just read through it first.
by Linda
on September 12, 2011
I have ordered from them several times and have always receive every item. The items come in original packaging. Also, if the items are seized they will re-send the merchandise at no charge one you e-mail the seizure letter. The gentleman I spoke to about my Order was very kind and helpful.
by Karen D
on June 16, 2011
I made a $47 purchase from them for 2 bottle of careprost (generic latisse) and didn't have any problems.
I would purchase from them again. Although, since they are not VIPPS certified I wouldn't purchase anything that would need to be ingested.
All went well
by mike
on April 6, 2011
Good deal good price, product and service
by DoNotBuy
on January 2, 2011
(Sorry Admin, the previous one had grammatical errors and I didn't rate)
Why did was edit out of my post. It was in William's post? It's public knowledge and displayed on their website(s) as the contact email address.

Why can't I display my email to provide further proof to those who still are doubtful and need a definite decision?
by DoNotBuy
on January 2, 2011
Why did was edit out. It was in William's post? It public knowledge and displayed on the website as the contact email address.

Why can't I display my email to provide further proof to does who still are doubtful and need a definite decision.
by DoNotBuy
on January 2, 2011
I actually red the comment from William before I bought but didn't think nothing bad would happen but it did. I was suppose to get two packages, one coming from INDIA and the other MALAYSIA. Did not get the one from the second country. The drug I got Rimonabant which goes by other names was NOT the one displayed on their website. The one I got didn't even have the manufacturer name on the package which is odd because I order drugs from INDIA that always had. The drugs do not work and taste like Pinesol and a bit rotten. Remember they have sister website, a dozen of them. If they have [[Edited by administrator]] as the contact then don't buy!!! If you do, you'll regret it! You can contact me at [[Edited by administrator]].
Do not use
by William
on December 6, 2010
These guys suck, gave them $297 never got my order and can't get a reimbursement off them.
Please do not waste your money!
Even their email address does not look like reputable pharmacy would have,
1st class scammers!!!

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?