Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 2 review - Fake online pharmacies are scams that use the internet and spam emails to offer drugs and medicine at very cheap prices. scams can cause both financial and health problems. Knowing the signs of a scam pharmacy will help you stay away from pharmacies that may be selling prescription drugs that are counterfeit, contaminated, or otherwise unsafe. Purchasing from a can put you and your family at risk. When reviewing to determine if they should be added to the 'Scam pharmacies - not recommended online pharmacies' list. If you come across any scam online pharmacies, please send the site information to using the report a online pharmacy form. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
Reviews 18
Votes 3
Pharmacy description - Online Pharmacy
Screenshot of has been captured on Apr-03-2013 review
Country Netherlands, NLD (NL)
City Amsterdam
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
Reliable Online Pharmacy - Not Even
by PrvtPilot
on April 5, 2013
Complete SCAM, Irie Miller has made in all 12 separate delivery promises. To date, not one has come to pass. Despite what their website tells you, you will NEVER get a refund. Once they have your money, your screwed. After a short while Irie Miller will just start ignoring any requests for information. This is one person reselling foreign medication. The only thing this pharmacy can be relied on to do is take your money. You sure wont get anything else from them.
by matteo
on February 25, 2013
Warning: Stay away from these crooks!
by Matteo
on February 25, 2013
Meds-Easy is a scam pharmacy!
by Shane Crossley
on February 23, 2013 is a fraudulent online pharmacy. They will take your money and not deliver any medicine ordered. I placed an order on 11/30/2012 and have yet to receive any medication or my money back. There appears to be person named Irie Miller who promises to resolve the problem but I have yet to receive any refund. Basically, this establishment stole my money and will steal yours too. Please beware and don't order from them.
Lost $240
by Eva Brava
on February 22, 2013
Yes I>ve been writing to meds-easy for about 2 months now because they sent me 20 chewable gums instead of my order and of course I had to send pictures and all but what a waste of time. This Irie Miller guy who I sometimes chat with lives the chatroom as soon as he realizes it is a customercomplaining. And if you conitinue to go online he promises to solve your problem but he never ever ever writes back. Total scam, do not waste a penny....
no meds received!
by krista emery
on January 30, 2013
I ordered percocet on 1/3/2013. I have never received the medication despite constant emails and attempts to reach them at the phone numbers on their website. My previous order from 12/28/21012 came 3 weeks ago!
Meds easy Complaint
by rachel
on January 3, 2013
I placed an order on the 26 Sep and it did not arrive until the 22 November and when it did it was the wrong product. There site says they will send out a new order within 2 days however I got advised that it got sent on the 12 Decemeber and then Irie Miller said on the 25 December it was still to be sent. They will now not answer any of my email, no product has arrived and I cant get a refund. Be very careful. The first lot of medication I got was from Watson Pharma and they were very helpful in idenifing the product and also clarifing the vailidity of meds easy. Irie Miller will send you generic email after generic email and has no compassion for sick customers.
Total scam_should've researched
by frank
on September 8, 2012
Please don't give these scam artists any business!! I order from them a month ago, and have emailed them twice. Got a weak response which still told me nothing. I know they have my money, so I guess its a $164 lesson learned. No tracking number, no product .
by Lyndy
on July 13, 2012
I placed an order in May. After 18 emails back and forth, me asking for a refund, them promising they would send my order I received counterfeit medication. I have again asked from a refund but they have now stopped responding. Don't use this website they are scammers all the way!
Common Sense
by Common Sense
on July 7, 2012
First go to the FDA website find what medications are allowed, when you break the law you pay for it! Or else you would not be ordering from so far, for so much! Now, yes big Pharm and law makers are really out for every penny they can get, but is this method really worth your life??? People have to make a solid stand against this treatment that would push a person to do and go through this.
My Order
by Joann Flores
on June 25, 2012
I place an order in febuary 2010. It is ALREADY July (in one week). I have still not received my medication. It has been 5 months. Plus I spent $244.00. It is not like the cost of this medication was low. It took me one month to get a responce from them. I had to call the company that took the money from me to contact them, in order to get a responce. Every time I e-mail me about my order, I get give us 4-6 business days to figue this out. After 5 month, I just went in my account and it says approved, Lets see if it takes another 5 month to get my meds. Thank god these meds aren't life or death or I would be dead. To top it off, they wont even give me $ off or double order. I think after five months. I am entitled to something? Do not use this company.
by phill
on June 19, 2012
I ordered meds on 6/4/12. It is 6/18/12 and Irie Miller says they are waiting for the meds to come in and offered to send me something different. word. 235$ I sent to them and nothing...
All promises no delivery
by Lyndy
on May 28, 2012
I didn't read the reviews until after I placed the order so I've been emailing them since day one. It's been 18 day and still not tracking number as Arie Miller had promised. I have now asked for a refund which I would guess I will not see.
on May 6, 2012
i got my 3 orders . sure it is india made generic - but it does the trick . not a scam for me - not yet anyway .
by David
on August 29, 2011
I ordered a product 2 months ago and still nothing.I was told it reshipped,again a lie.DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE.You might as well just throw your money in the trash because that is what it is and the people who run it.Just remember you lowlifes who work there that what goes around comes around.Youe day is coming...
by Patricia Little
on June 7, 2011
I ordered from this so called pharmacy on 4/24/2011. In no time $219.00 was taken from my checking account and I thought all was well. It is now 6/07/2011 and after several emails to this company I have received no response and cannot access anyone through online chat. What a joke. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE UNLESS YOU ENJOY BEING RIPPED OFF!!!!!
Forgot to mention
by Michael D.
on February 7, 2011 is a sister site of this scam.
2 & SCAM!!!
by Michael D.
on February 7, 2011
I ordered from this Meds-easy pharmacy and BUYER BEWARE. This is a SCAM and FAKE. I took medicine to my local pharmacy after falling ill and my heart was racing. Pharmacist informed me the medication I have is not genuine. He could not tell me what the ingredients were, it was not in fact the medicine I had ordered. When I called their customer service at 1-801-7904560 they looked reliable and trustworthy. GARBAGE!!! I have learned my lesson about how EASY are meds with these scammers!

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?