Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 10

'.$fname.' review - looks for evidence that are following online pharmacy laws and practice standards. If you do want to buy from an and you are sure that the is legitimate, there are still a few precautions you should take. Make sure you know exactly how much the order will cost, including delivery fees and any currency conversion rates. Also make sure you know how to get a refund if the product does not arrive, is damaged or not what you ordered. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
#1 Online Pharmacies-Canadian Mexican Foreign Pharmacy-On-Line No Prescription Pharmacy --
Reviews 8
Votes 6
Pharmacy description We're #1 online pharmacies/Canadian pharmacies/Mexican pharmacies/foreign pharmacies/international pharmacies/on-line pharmacy/no prescription pharmacy/Canadian pharmacy/Mexican pharmacy/foreign pharmacy-on-line pharmacies/international pharmacy. You can buy drug without a prescription or buy prescription drug without prescription or buy discount prescription drug without a prescription.
Screenshot of has been captured on Jun-28-2012 review
Country United States, USA (US)
City Scottsdale
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
by punky
on July 4, 2012
This was the best pharmacy to deal with....what happened to them?
Excellent Site
by Frances
on May 4, 2012
What's the problem ?
Where are they?

First class honest , reliable site
by S
on April 14, 2012
I have used this site for 7 or 8 years with no problems. They answer all emails and send genuine meds. Now I'm dealing with another site hoping it will be legitimate.
Need them back!!
by sharon
on April 12, 2012
I have used this site for drugs for years. I have found customer service very responsive. I had one shipment delayed (assuming at customs), but another replacement was sent immediately. I need them back!
Miss Them!
by B
on March 27, 2012
Been using them for 10 years and love them, but now all their websites are down! I emailed customer support, and she told me that it is temporary and for maintenence, but has no idea when the site might be up and running again.
Good but where are they??
by c
on March 16, 2012
Good experiences over the last several years ordering from them but currently can not seem to finf thier website. Does anyone know what happened?
No problems here
by Chaw1
on March 13, 2012
I have ordered from them for years and although my order was confiscated twice, they did resend my order. That is why they send it registered.
on February 28, 2012
i ordered from this site already.. the drugs were good, the price is low, the customer service is the best ... will most definitely order more

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?