Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 4

'.$fname.' review - looks for evidence that are following online pharmacy laws and practice standards. If you do want to buy from an and you are sure that the is legitimate, there are still a few precautions you should take. Make sure you know exactly how much the order will cost, including delivery fees and any currency conversion rates. Also make sure you know how to get a refund if the product does not arrive, is damaged or not what you ordered. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
Reviews 8
Votes 5
Pharmacy description Online Pharmacy Review
Screenshot of has been captured on Nov-17-2012 review
Country United States, USA (US)
City Dallas
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
Good source for selamectin
by OldProf
on November 1, 2012
I prefer selamectin (Revolution, Stronghold) for routine flea and parasite control, because it is relatively nontoxic in dogs and cats (especially compared with the pyrethrins in OTC spot flea controls), and I can easily measure out the correct dose based on the animal's weight. This website filled my selamectin order quickly and correctly, using the Pfizer Stronghold brand of 12% selamectin. This order was shipped from the UK, and arrived 8 days after the order was placed. The confusion expressed by other reviewers may result from the difference in brands and composition in the UK. The website could help by specifying the exact ingredients and amounts in each medication, and pet owners should buy medications based on the ingredients, not the brand name.
by Rod Buvens
on October 23, 2012
DO NOT use this company - we ordered Heartgard and it came in an alternate formulation (missing one of the ingredients).
Even though says they offer a full refund if not satisfied, they refused to honor their own policy.

Say hello to my credit card dispute, you idiots.....
Shifty, to say the least
by Rod Buvens
on October 6, 2012
DO NOT use this company - we ordered frontline and it came in an alternate formulation (missing one of the ingredients). Even theough they say they offer a full refund if not satisfied, they refused to honor their own policy.

Say hello to my credit card dispute, you idiots.....
by Donna Holiday
on September 18, 2012
I ordered and would not have done so had I known I was getting a product out of the US. I attempted to correspond with this company using the address they provided for customer service and it is not even a working emial address. WHAT A BUNCH OF SCAMMERS! I still have not received my order and now don't trust that it will even be a legitimate product or safe for my animals. I won't deal with them again and I will post this review anywhere they will listen to me.
Be very careful
by Terry
on July 18, 2012
A few weeks back, I placed an order for several boxes Heartgard and Advantage Flea medications. First of all, they came in from a foreign country. If USA Pet Express is located here in America, then WHY do they have to go out of country to fill orders????? Secondly, I called the manufacture of Heartgard and asked if they used USA Pet Express and they said definitely not. They only deal directly with veterinarians solely. She said I needed to be very cautious about giving my pets the meds ordered thru this company, it most likely has No medicinal benefits and too, it could harm our pets. The only reason we used this company is because it did not require a vets prescription. We have several pets and cannot afford the vet any longer. We were so happy to find this company and not have to get blood work or prescriptions from our vet, which is astronomical in cost, but we ended up $242.00 outta pocket and now our pets are in danger of getting heart worms from not having the right meds. This company should be investigated or they need to stand up and PROVE they are legit along with the meds we've ordered from them
Deceptive selling
by CheckinUpOnYa
on July 13, 2012
I ordered Frontline Plus for my cats from usapetexpress because the price was the best I could find online. They did not ship genuine Frontline Plus, they sent some frontline combo stuff. I dont think it works as well as the actual Frontline Plus. This seems pretty deceptive to advertise it as the actual Frontline Plus. The combo stuff comes from europe and it was shipped from an international location.
Be careful !!
by Terry Smith
on June 20, 2012
Was looking to get a better price then the vets around me could offer for Revolution for cats. I have 4 cats all under 15 lbs.
USAPetExpress had a great price. They do note after Revolution that it's also known as Stronghold. Pics on website show the Revolution product in lbs known in USA. They were never going to ship Revolution, I received Stronghold sold for the United Kingdom.
Called Pfizer animal products in USA, & they wouldn't at first even acknowledge they made Stronghold. The rep did eventually, but said they couldn't verify what I received & that there's a ton of counterfeit meds on internet.
So, in my case USAPetExpress never stated what I would receive. It should have said, 'Stronghold also known as Revolution'. I'm keeping it because from emails I got it'll be a hassle to return. Sure hope Stronghold is same as Revolution for use in USA.
Their website is VERY deceiving !!!!!
Bait and Switch
by Dan Porter
on April 19, 2012
Three full weeks after I placed my order (that was supposed to be in stock) I received an email that the heartworm medication was not available and not in stock. I was told I could accept a replacement or wait. No refund was available. Although this web site's prices were cheaper, there is no advantage when they do not ship anything. I will never deal with this company again.

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?