Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 5

'.$fname.' review - looks for evidence that are following online pharmacy laws and practice standards. If you do want to buy from an and you are sure that the is legitimate, there are still a few precautions you should take. Make sure you know exactly how much the order will cost, including delivery fees and any currency conversion rates. Also make sure you know how to get a refund if the product does not arrive, is damaged or not what you ordered. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
Canadian Pharmacy Online - Internet Drugstore - Buy Canadian Prescription Drugs and Discount Generic Drugs from our Pharmacy in Canada
Reviews 8
Votes 3
Pharmacy description Buy discount prescription drugs from our licensed Canadian pharmacy. Save on prescription drugs online or by mail order. Universal Drugstore is a discount Canada pharmacy providing cheap prescription medications and common over the counter drugs.
Screenshot of has been captured on Apr-02-2013 review
Country Canada, CAN (CA)
City Winnipeg
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
This company is a pain to deal with
by Gus Yomor
on May 2, 2013
While they are legitimate and have good prices, Universal Drugstore customer service is the worst I've dealt with. Customer service is unhelpful and incompetent at best. The review below about assinine questions and annoying delays is spot-on.
by Tom C
on March 15, 2013
Just placed an order and will comment when I get the meds on my satisfaction level.
However,please be advised that their CSR was very unfocused:for example: she gave me the wrong price(actaully ws lower);said it didn't come in the size I was seeking;I referred her to the website and she said:"oh,sorry,my mistake";'lastly,she gave me my"order #" and I said isn't that my customer #?.Her reply,oh,sorry and proceeded to give me my order #.
My instincts was to cancel the order and shop elsewhere,but I was rushed for time and decide to take a chance.
Not honest or accountable for their own
on February 12, 2013
My order started off right but went south within 24 hours with a lot of hollow promises and false assurances and in the end BOLD FACED LIES from the customer sales person Ricardo that I was dealing with, who stated several times that he was a retired servicemen and a man of his word and that I would not be charged anything before someone spoke to me first within 3 days of requesting my doctors approval to strengthen the dose of my medication. He prepared a mock order for the medication and told me the current order was pending being changed to the new prescription upon approval from doctor which would take 3 days. The next day I got a call from a different cust rep at Universal saying the first order was shipped and that my doctor approved the increase in strength and would I like to pay an additional $176 for that prescription. too I tried to explain what I was told and that nothing was to ship or be charged until my doctors approval or denial was received. I asked for Ricardo but he was not there and they told me it was too late the first prescription was mailed.

The next day I hear from Ricardo telling me my doctor approved my increase in strenght. I told him what happened and he said that should not have happened and he would see what he could do to charge me the difference of the two drugs and mail the approved prescription. he would talk to his supervisor and call me back that day. Never heard from him again, but did hear from another sales rep there the next day who knew nothing about Ricardos follow up and this person just wanted to now do I want to pay another $176. OF COURSE NOT! I ASKED FOR RICARDOS SUPERVISOR AND TURNS OUT RICARDO NEVER SPOKE TO HIM AT ALL AND EVERYTHING HE TOLD ME WAS A LIE AND WHEN RICARDO CALLED ME BACK THE FOLLOWING MONDAY HE FURIOUSLY BACK PEDDLED TAKING NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR HIS ERRORS..after he had first responded in saying this should not have happened and I will look into it. He offered to send me the second prescription for only an extra $32 since it was his mistake but after his supervisor talked to me he completely changed his tune.. He kept interrupting me and not wanting to address all f his previous promises and assurances and he kept telling me he didn't want to argue about it denying everything. So in the end... the Universal Drugstore supervisor knew Ricardo was wrong, Ricardo knew he was wrong, and he lied to me about what transpired in our 32 min taped conversation and denied all the assurances he made just to save his own ___ …because his boss said he was in trouble for making a mock order without permission in the first place… but I paid the price for his errors with a prescription I didn't want unless my doctor would not approve the new one, which he did.

At best it was the most frustrating experience on the phone multiple times, and the bottom line is one hand does not know what the other is doing there and the customer is never right. I will look into other prescription companies to fill future orders because this one is unethical and does not admit to their own errors and leaves the paying customer holding the bag with no apology. I suggest anyone here do the same and save yourself a ton of frustration.
They just lost a customer
by Steven Pavolovski
on January 5, 2013
Drugs I ordered two months ago haven't arrived. Just now I tried to log in to inquire about it, but the site's security certificate has been revoked.
on November 20, 2012
totally not a good online business. They waste time and are full of assinine questions and annoying delays. There is absolutely no way I could advise doing business with them. The communications are really bad. Why bother giving them your email address if they are disinclined to make good use of it?
on November 20, 2012
listed 3 items and refused to fill the order after a lengthy wait and lots of rediculous questions for no good reason.dishonest time wasters!
Dissapointed and now mad!
by Shane Mason
on July 16, 2012
I have dealt with UDS for years and never had a problem until now. I made the mistake of not looking at the website while ordering my meds. The customer service person ordered the most expensive ways of getting the meds. In the past, they would tell you the best way to acheive the best price, but no more. After the order was placed, I had to call my doctor to order it the way I was told by UDS. (ie. they only sell it in 20, 40, or 60 and my doc had ordered 30). Later I went to the website and looked up my order and saw that the more expensive alternatives were chosen. For instance there was the med in the same dose and amount for $59, but I was charged $90 for another version of the same med, same dose and amount. This happened on mostly all the meds I had ordered so I called them and asked them about it. I got nowhere and finally asked to speak to a supervisor. I was promised that a supervisor would call me back. That never happened. They would not stop or cancel the order but told me that I could refuse it and that's what I will do! I will never deal with this company again. I called again for a supervisor and was put on hold for over 20 minutes until I finally hung up. Go with a different company!
Great company!
on January 20, 2012
I have been very impressed with UD's customer service and guarantee policies. I have found them to be the cheapest company for my drug. Instead of paying $140/month, with them I pay $127 every 3 months. It can take 3 weeks for your meds to arrive, so plan accordingly. The meds come from India, but when they call you they are calling from Canada.

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?