Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 9

'.$fname.' review - looks for evidence that are following online pharmacy laws and practice standards. If you do want to buy from an and you are sure that the is legitimate, there are still a few precautions you should take. Make sure you know exactly how much the order will cost, including delivery fees and any currency conversion rates. Also make sure you know how to get a refund if the product does not arrive, is damaged or not what you ordered. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
TrustedTablets - Online Pharmacy Without a Prescription
Reviews 39
Votes 35
Pharmacy description The drugs from our online pharmacy do not need a prescription to order. The ordering process for our online pharmacy couldn't be easier. And after the order has been made our customer support service will make every effort to provide you with fast and accurate delivery.
Screenshot of has been captured on Apr-02-2013 review
Country United Kingdom, GBR (GB)
City London
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
by Norman
on February 4, 2013
I ordered from TrustedTablets just before the end of 2012, my order arrived on time and it was all there. I reordered a second time last week and find their prices to be very competitive.
Youll get your order, it takes a month
by Some Dude AZ
on January 23, 2013
I ordered meds, after I did so i read all kinds of reviews of seeing how fake this site is this and that. I ended up getting my order a month later out of nowhere, I am very satisfied. I thought I was ripped off, but your orders will arrive, they will
by bob r
on January 9, 2013
It certainly looks as though there is something wrong here. I got my order from trusted tablets in 2008, and an established ID number. This time, after I placed my order, it didn't appear on my account. The company took more than a hundred pounds from my bank account on December 28th, 2012. I paid for rapid Courier service. To date, no goods. Worryingly, there is no way to contact trusted tablets: no e-mails addressed to them are delivered; and all you get from both British phone numbers is a long hold, and then cut off. Either this is a scam, or there is an appalling lack of interest in customer relations. Trusted? What would you think?
by Jorge
on August 8, 2012
I never received my order. I can prove that . I have the bills and emails.
by Jen
on April 28, 2012
I received my order and am happy with the medication. So website is legit.
Shipping was expensive and took a long time.
Prices are a lot higher than other online pharmacies so I will don't think I will buy from here again.
100% satisfied customer
by Darrell
on April 21, 2012
Very great deal and very smooth transaction. They was on top of my order and shipped it within a day. Thats all that they have control over and they done it fast. It sat in customs for a little bit but they have no control over the sluggishness of how customs work. Extremely happy to find a legit company online.
by Dave Jones
on April 10, 2012
I got the delivery but was two week late
Bad Experience
by Dave Jones
on March 15, 2012
I wont order from these guys again
I order meds and nothing came
Cancelled order
by Rowdy
on January 15, 2012
After waiting 7 weeks for my order and having checked its status previously, I asked where it was. I was informed it was cancelled due to problem with Mastercard. Who has problems with MC? Why didn't they inform be weeks ago? Now I am out of my meds. Second time I"ve had problems with TT. Won't use them again
by Matthew
on December 25, 2011
The order came sooner than expected and was as advertised or better. I am 100% satisfied.
Took Money - Denied That I Ordered
by Rip-Off Victim
on December 22, 2011
I ordered once last year without any real problem other than very slow delivery. I decided to order again with a bigger order. Big mistake. TrustedTablets took nearly $300 USD of my money via Western Union and delivered nothing. When contacted they claimed that my payment had been declined even though they had picked up the money. Scammers.
by Felix
on November 23, 2011
Ordered my meds from this pharmacy two weeks ago. I got the delivery but was one week late.
Discount coupon for trusted tablets
by Stanley78
on September 21, 2011
I have ordered 5 times from this website. I called yesterday the customer care and asked for a discount as i was about to order twice the regular amount.
Exactly 3 weeks for delivery
by mark
on September 19, 2011
My merchandise took 3 weeks but thats as advertised.I'm happy to have found a reputable company and will do bussiness with them again.
Delivery was OK
by Ralpho
on September 1, 2011
Delivery was OK.
thanks for this site
by Amber, Chicago
on February 7, 2011
I am super happy with trustedtablets I ordered on 1/25; got confirmation email 10 minutes after; got email confirming shipment on 1/28 and received order by registered mail on 2/07. This was my first order with them, but they have my business.
A++ Honest, dependable site
by Emma
on November 24, 2010
I can see why this pharmacy has been placed top of the listings. I've ordered from it a few times and have been consistently pleased with the outcome. It takes a couple of weeks to get your meds (I'm in Florida), but the shipping's fee is only $10 so who am I to complain about that. You just have to plan ahead so you don't run out. They keep you well informed by email during the delivery but don't spam you afterwards (OK so I did get one 'newsletter' email offering me a discount but since I unsubscribed nothing else). All good.
Good website
by Oliver
on November 3, 2010
Always great to purchase online from a site that actually delivers what you order. I was ripped of by once before. I was more than happy with the service from and the pills worked as expected. For genuine generic medication, this is the place to be. I'm not going to take any chances with other websites. I'll stick with what I know for the future. Great Job!
ordered Lipitor with them
by Matthew Stock
on September 25, 2010
These guys are great! I bought the generic Atorvastatin from them to help with my high cholesterol. Had a doctor's appointment after two weeks and my levels had definitely gone down. I never told the doctor I didn't use his prescription but bought the generic pills from TrustedTablets instead. Saved me quite a bit of money. I won't hesitate to use this site again.
by Daniel
on September 16, 2010
I am happy with the order I made on even that there was a little delay on the shipping. 5 days delay. overall very good
Hair Loss Medicine
by Harry
on August 4, 2010
A cost effective alternative to the branded product (propecia) available in the UK. Good easy to use service that I would recomend to others.
Great company!
by Anthony
on July 11, 2010
My sixth order with them was just delivered this week and as usual I'm very pleased. Have nothing bad to say about this company - they offer good customer service and pretty quick delivery times. They also have a pretty extensive range of meds on their site and they add products to it constantly.
I haven't had any problems with this online company yet, so don't see any reason to buy from anyone else. I'm happy to call myself a regular customer of
delivered in time like promised
by David Krishka
on June 23, 2010
I have ordered the generic version of a medication called Propecia as I suffer from a condition called BHP. The pills worked great, no difference with the brand, apart from the low price, of course. I need this medication on a regular basis and am very happy I found this website as the visits to my local pharmacy were getting a little expensive. The order was delivered to my front door within the promised delivery time. Really all you would expect from a reputable company.
one of the orders was short
by PK
on June 2, 2010
i had 5 orders total with trustedtablets, first 3 were filled correctly, 4th was short, but they said they would correct it on next order plus add 20 extra for free. 5th order everything was correct plus the extra 20 that they promised. very good customer service. will be using them again!!
used to be much better
by Jack
on April 24, 2010
I used to order form them and they always delivered - but the last 2 years they are getting their items seized by customs, and then they will refund your money and have all kinds of lame excuses why have not you recieved the order.
Great experience!
by Timmy W.
on March 18, 2010
I ordered from for the first time and i definitely will again. Customer service is great! I inquired about my order as i had the wrong zip code on my mailing address and their customer support helped me right away. They were very helpful and also when you have any questions, they email you right back with answers. I would recommend them highly as they deliver what they promise!
new customer
by Ron Gudman
on February 25, 2010
I am new to the whole ED meds thing and the world of online pharmacies. I've only been buying stuff from for a couple a months. Started off with the trial pack, like I said I'm new to the whole thing so wanted to try everything out to see what suits me best. I ordered the one with generic Viagra, Cialis and Levitra. Viagra (sildenafil) was the best for me. Since then I ordered the Viagra another two times and have to say it's really amazing. The price I paid was very low compared to what I was used to. I'm definitely not going back to the doctors anytime soon, I'm sticking with the pills of Trustedtablets!
by Benjamin
on February 3, 2010
ordered on the 12nd and received on the 24th,
Packaged fine.
Everything went extremely well.
West coast of USA. I gave them three weeks for free delivery, it came in 12 days. No customs problems.
I be a repeat customer.
Full Mark
by Ryan
on November 14, 2009
I have ordered three times with I always got my order. For the most part I didn't have to wait too long. It wasn't within 7 days but it was fairly quick. The content of the package was fine. Same medicine I'm used to, only that it is not the branded type my pharmacy sells, it is its generic counterpart. I saved some money, got the drug I know and didn't have to wait too long for it to arrive. I'm pretty pleased
gud overall
by Leeroy J.
on October 19, 2009
Came fast, exact amount ordered, exact thing ordered, and effective. not the cheapest, but not expensive by a long shot. will order again.
Glad and received order in time, but there 5 pills missing
by Rosalie
on October 18, 2009
Within 4 hours of my order I had a phone call confirming the details. The lady was very nice and professional. I could see in just a few hours after that phone call my order had been prepared for shipment. Order arrived on time. Very impressive I must say.

The prices are well beyond cash price at even the most expensive pharmacy. The only real complaint I have and I feel it should be noted: My order was for 90 but I received 85. This wasn't a one or two pill oops, 5 pills makes me wonder if it was accidental at all. How many people are receiving orders and never counting their pills? I have e-mailed the company asking them how they plan to make it right and I'm giving them a fair chance to do so. I'm not going to advise against using this company because I did get the product I ordered in a timely manner, just be sure to count your meds before you take any.
paxil 10mg
by Barbara
on July 14, 2009
OVerall, everything was smoothed. I ordered on Sunday and got my paxil 10mgx30 tuesday. The pill, being if it was real or not, seemed and look 100% real and effected me just as much as a real one would. So i place a order for 90 tabs which is 0.94 per pill with shipping including. Ordering 30 is 1.13 per pill including shipping, so i would stick with ordering 90 a time when i order since its substantially cheaper.
was sceptical at first, but hey, great job!
by Charles, New-York
on June 30, 2009
This was my first foray into ordering medications (generic Levitra) online. I ordered from this site because of the positive reviews I read here. I am very satisfied with my purchase. My order was shipped out about 2 days after ordering and I recieved it 13 days later. Btw, I gave the stuff a test drive recently and can happily report A+ results. It seems to work identical to the brand name product. The price was 34 - 20mg pills (30 + four free viagra 100mg soft tabs) for $84 bucks - waaay cheaper than the brand name drug. Email updates all through the order/shipping process were reassuring to this skeptical American. Very satisfied
good products
by Dorothy N.
on April 20, 2009
I've been using them for awhile now, and so far they have not let me down. The constant refill reminders via e-mail are a bit irritating, but other than that, the product is as promised and delivery is very fast. I like the fact that they're easy to reach by phone, too, in case I need to check an order or ask a billing question.
by Santiago
on December 22, 2008
Much savings to be had shopping here instead of going to a local drug store. They also have free gifts when you order!
Fair pricess
by Jayden
on October 21, 2008
They had good prices for the pills I wanted. Delivery took 2 weeks (I'm in LA). Would order from them again, everything worked well.
Very cheap pharmacy price wise ,but no FEDEX or DHL shipping
by Briana
on May 3, 2008
Ordered on 7/12. Received a phone call from customer service that night, they required me to call back before they charged my credit card, confirmed while I was on the phone that my card was authorized. Informed me that once the doctor approved my order it would be sent out the same day if it was before 2pm. It was approved and filled on 7/14 and mailed to me that day. I received on 7/21 in the afternoon. The product was generic but looked like it was from a US pharmacy with similar markings, ect. This is definitely a legit company and I haven't gotten any spam email or phone calls from them since. I gave 4 stars for speed only because I needed this medicine earlier and they do not ship overnight.
trustworthy company
by Jessica
on June 7, 2007
I love the service of, it's very easy to use and it saves you a lot of money and time. They sell top notch products,
reliable drugstore
by Ethan
on April 12, 2006
Excellent service, and dealt with my query very efficiently.
Good prices and great value for money.

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?