Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 8

'.$fname.' review - looks for evidence that are following online pharmacy laws and practice standards. If you do want to buy from an and you are sure that the is legitimate, there are still a few precautions you should take. Make sure you know exactly how much the order will cost, including delivery fees and any currency conversion rates. Also make sure you know how to get a refund if the product does not arrive, is damaged or not what you ordered. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
Popular Pills Online
Reviews 10
Votes 10
Pharmacy description offers a huge selection of popular pills that you can buy. If you need to buy prescription pills online then you will be very impressed with the amount of products that we have to offer. offers a wide range of popular online medications. Buy online the prescription pills you need today.
Screenshot of has been captured on Apr-02-2013 review
Country United States, USA (US)
City Bullhead City
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
Great service
by Jim
on March 12, 2013
My first order of Tadalafil came through fine. My next order was stopped by the customs. They asked if I wanted a refund or a reship. I said reship. It was stopped by the customs again. They asked me if I wanted a refund or a reship, but adviced me to use a different address if I wanted a reship. I said refund and got a refund. The customs in Norway sucks, but that's not PPO's fault. Their customer service is great. I didn't lose anything. They did, and they apologised for all the inconveniences that
I had encountered.
ok but
by marco
on September 20, 2012
Definately the Best of the BEST
by David
on March 8, 2012
I just received my second order from Popular Pills Online and they are the greatest. They have paid attention to details that prove to me that they really do care. In my first order, it was to include 4 free extra bonus pills of the same type of medication that I had ordered except they were flavored chewables. They could have put in the cheapest pills they had in that category but instead, the bonus pills they provided were more expensive selection than the ones I ordered. Not saying that this will happen if you order maybe these were the only ones they had at the time. They reminded me of the vitamins I used to take as a child. They worked fine, I just wasn't fond of the flavor. I ended up swallowing them with water like the regular pills. Maybe they would be good for someone on the go that didn't want to take time to use water ??

They have proven to me that they do deliver quality medications from genuine pharmaceutical manufacturers in India.

I have to say this company has earned my loyalty.
by Harry Morewood
on March 1, 2012
This company is the best! I ordered Sildenafil Citrate tablets from this company because the high cost of ED drugs my country offers was causing me to ask each week, "can I afford to make love to my wife this week?" I read some were that 50% of men that get a prescription for these never refill because of that reason. Well, something had to be done as I was tired of the depression and anxiety that the issue was causing me. I decided to check out this company and am glad I did. The pills work just as well as the name brand in my country and at a fraction of the price, I feel like I am the closest to feeling like a man that I have in years. They offer great bonus incentives as well. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
by Curtis
on February 29, 2012
I did much research before ordering with this company and even then I was not sure what to expect due to all the negative propaganda floating around on the internet. This company came through for me. The delivery time was faster than I expected. The products I ordered were of the highest quality and prices are great. I will not hesitate to order again.
10 review
by Reviewer100631
on April 21, 2010
Just received my order in about 8 days, product works great. I will continue to do business with you and tell my friends!
10 review
by Reviewer100643
on January 6, 2010
I have been buying meds from this company for years with no problem. they even keep my vet on file and contact him when i order something that needs a script Their prices cant be beat, as far as i can find
6 review
by Reviewer100630
on July 8, 2009
Slow delivery. Product is certainly questionable at best
8 review
by Reviewer100632
on March 20, 2009
I ordered from for the first time and i definitely will again.There customer service is great!I inquired about my package as i had the wrong zip code on my mailing address and their customer support helped me right away.They are very helpful and also when you have any questions,they email you right back with answers.I would recommend them highly as they deliver what they promise!
8 review
by Reviewer100629
on November 26, 2008
This is my first purchase and I am happy to say it won't be my last. Delivery was reasonable as I did not pick the fastest option. Planning is required but the product was as advertised and it worked. It is not the cheapest for the quality of the generic meds is satisfactory. I would recommend this site but do plan ahead for delivery.

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?