Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 9

'.$fname.' review - looks for evidence that are following online pharmacy laws and practice standards. If you do want to buy from an and you are sure that the is legitimate, there are still a few precautions you should take. Make sure you know exactly how much the order will cost, including delivery fees and any currency conversion rates. Also make sure you know how to get a refund if the product does not arrive, is damaged or not what you ordered. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
M Tabs
Reviews 8
Votes 5
Pharmacy description - Online Pharmacy
Screenshot of has been captured on Nov-17-2012 review
Country United States, USA (US)
City San Antonio
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
was good
on November 21, 2012
First few orders were good. 10 months later I got the fake stuff! $300.00 down the drain
by Mike
on April 11, 2012
Never By from this company.
They sells the fake medicine
Quality ED Friendly service
by GMac
on April 11, 2012
I have ordered several times from MTabs. Spoke to a very nice women on the phone who was making sure I really needed the cialis for daily use and thr regular cialis. She wouldn't sell me both because she didnt want me taking both. Recommended I try the daily use for stick with the regular. That speaks to me of a company not just in it for the money. All meds worked as proscribed.
on March 8, 2012
u go to hell
Mtabs Great Service
by Michael B
on February 25, 2012
I have used them for several years and they have Great Service and are probably the most trusted ED Meds site online.
Ripped off with fake product
by Jim
on February 15, 2012
I did NOT receive the REAL product I paid $290 for! Phoney placebo, I am very angry and feel stoled from. I will NEVER use this company ever again.
by weeeee
on June 20, 2011
Not trustworthy at all
by Michael M., NY
on January 26, 2011
I have ordered twice from this mtabs company about 9 months apart. First order of Viagra was good, second was fake. I would not use again.

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?