Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 10

'.$fname.' review - looks for evidence that are following online pharmacy laws and practice standards. If you do want to buy from an and you are sure that the is legitimate, there are still a few precautions you should take. Make sure you know exactly how much the order will cost, including delivery fees and any currency conversion rates. Also make sure you know how to get a refund if the product does not arrive, is damaged or not what you ordered. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
Reviews 6
Votes 2
Pharmacy description - Online Pharmacy
Screenshot of has been captured on Apr-02-2013 review
Country United States, USA (US)
City Providence
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
Happy Customer
by Sutton
on April 11, 2013
I was so worried about ordering from the medsmex website but finally did as I cannot find Renova anywhere for a decent price. After reading the one reviewer having fraudulant charges on a credit card, I was determined not to use a credit card. Here is my solution..go to your bank and buy a gift card that is a visa (be sure and ask if the card can be used internationally). I went to PNC Bank if it helps. I also went to Chase Bank which offers them but you need to be a customer, so go to your bank. You will be charged around $4.00 but well worth the cost. Your card is then used to make your purchase. I purchased my card in the amount of my purchase plus a few more dollars as I was told there may be additional charges somewhere along the way for the international transaction (there was not) but I can use the card for something else however it only has around $6.00 on it so if its stolen I am not out a lot of money. I would never use my credit card for fear of fraudulant charges like the one reviewer. I hope this helps you. I do think Medsmex is worth a try. Renova is awesome and nothing else works for me like Renova (Refissa, Retinols etc). I may try the generic version that Medmex sells but for now I'm just so happy to have found Renova.
by Fred Stone
on April 6, 2013
It's a scam. Don't use them. Whatever you order, whatever the price, all they will send you is a few Uprosol capsules (worth about 10 bucks). Then they will not answer your complaint e-mails. It's a scam. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. They are stealing money from everybody.
by zairina
on December 17, 2012
Hello, i always order from Medsmex for many years. They had a problem with the credit cards . But i have no problem paying with e´check and western union. :)
Happy customer since 2004
by Diane H.
on November 6, 2012
I have been using for many years without a problem. I have always gotten the correct medication, at the expected price, and have had no fraudulent charges on my credit card. My only complaint would be that sometimes it takes a week to get my order, and sometimes it takes 5 weeks! Always order well in advance is my suggestion.
BEWARE fradulant charges
by Cyndil
on June 10, 2012
WOW I have not used my credit card for any other purchase of any kind except for my Medsmex purchase in February of this year.
Just got a bill from my credit card company and there were 2 charges in May.
Beware people. Use a card you never use for anything else.
Did not have any complaints about my order until now!!
I'm a fan
by J Neel
on October 5, 2011
Ordered from this site 7 years ago and loved them. Seemed to have a few ups and down 2 years ago but I took a chance and ordered again, package arrived in 7 days. Placed a new order immediately. Nothing but good things to say

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?