Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 2

'.$fname.' review - looks for evidence that are following online pharmacy laws and practice standards. If you do want to buy from an and you are sure that the is legitimate, there are still a few precautions you should take. Make sure you know exactly how much the order will cost, including delivery fees and any currency conversion rates. Also make sure you know how to get a refund if the product does not arrive, is damaged or not what you ordered. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
European pharmacy. EuroDrugstore.EU. The Europe is our HOME. Your medicine can be lower costed!
Reviews 10
Votes 3
Pharmacy description European pharmacy. EuroDrugstore.EU. The Europe is our HOME. Eurodrugstore medicine price comparison and explorer. Compare prices for your drugs, see the most used and popular brand names and generics. Your medicine can be lower costed! Welcome to the chain of European Online Drugstores!
Screenshot of has been captured on Apr-02-2013 review
Country Canada, CAN (CA)
City Montreal
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
Nerver going to get Modafinil
by Noname
on March 31, 2013
They used to sell Modafinil, but for 8 month, they have been out of stock. So they are no longer anything special. They are now like millions of other online pharmacies.

There are millions of websites selling "normal" drugs, and that is all Eurodrugstore is. But when you use Eurodrugstore there is at chance that you will never get your medications, so why take the chance.
Be carefull
by Michael
on January 30, 2013
I have made several orders from this pharmacy, and it is not fake medications they ship to the customers.

They where famus for always having Modafinil in stock, but this have changed. At this point 30/1-2013 they have not had Modafinil i stock for 4 month.
So you can not count on them in the future. Please find another pharmacy.
by anonymous
on January 18, 2013
The website is poorly translated in English. Also the phone numbers don't work. I copy and pasted their London address into google and it turns out they are renting out a post box there.
I am having trouble canceling an order I made. I have already ordered from them and the product was of questionable authenticity. I do not recommend this site.
by Kev
on March 31, 2012
I ordered modafinil from this scam company. Nothing was sent until after a payment dispute was lodged by my bank. When the pills did arrive, they were fake. There was no effect from them at all. The pills, Modalert, were well presented, in foil packs, and labled as manufactured by sun pharma sikkim [No capitals.] They were sent from Planet Pharma Warehouse in India. AVOID!!!!
I prove they are lying
by Lop han
on February 18, 2012
The website lies and it is easy to prove. First the registered pharmacy number is not theirs (you can check out pharmacy numbers on the Internet).

Second, on their homepage they say that their pharmacist is Dr J Kayne. First, pharmacists are not doctors, unless for some reason she has done a phd. Secondly the photo is taken from a picture purchasing website; this is here they took it from:

If they have lied about these things then we can assume they are lying about other stuff as well.

Avoid like the plague!
Top Tadarise
by Michi
on November 27, 2011
I orderd Top Tadarise.
They sent me fake medication. It doesn´t work.
Be carefull dont´t buy / take pills from
No problems
by Sally
on July 22, 2011
Have had no problems with them for two years. The only annoying thing is that their option for payment with mastercard doesn't always work
It's a trap!
by Robin
on July 3, 2011
After 2 months and many phone calls, I finally got a person who explained to me in bad english that they had some shipping problems for my order and that I should wait for another week or so for the delivery. That was 3 months ago... It's a trap folks!
by rcarter
on June 19, 2011
This company is a total scam, my order has never been delivered and no money back either. Hopefully my credit card company can get it back for me.. AVOID
Eurodrugstore SCAM!!!
by Paul, NY
on December 9, 2010
This so called Eurodrugstore pharmacy sell totally fake medications. After analysis of medication ordered it was proven to be a fake drug and not even a drug but a total counterfit medication that even stamped the brand label on it.

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?