Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 7

'.$fname.' review - looks for evidence that are following online pharmacy laws and practice standards. If you do want to buy from an and you are sure that the is legitimate, there are still a few precautions you should take. Make sure you know exactly how much the order will cost, including delivery fees and any currency conversion rates. Also make sure you know how to get a refund if the product does not arrive, is damaged or not what you ordered. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title - Home
Reviews 10
Votes 10
Pharmacy description 1dgh
Screenshot of has been captured on Nov-17-2012 review
Country United Kingdom, GBR (GB)
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
Good source !!!
by Skyface
on November 5, 2012
I been order from this web site many time and i dont have any negative input , the product work exellent, the shipping also good and once time they dont sent my order complete , i sent a email y they reship my order again ... Truly i recommend this site, they are very professional
Tadalafil 20mg form India was a flop
by George V
on September 24, 2011
Ordered this stuff in April 2011, received in three weeks. Started using this product las month but it does not work.
Manufacturers code: MH/DRUGS/KD-375.
B No: TD-1115, MFG 3/2011.

I rearly use this, normally halfa tablet of name brand - works perfectly.

Looks like the supplier has sent some holy ash instead of tadalafil.

Taking it up with
Great customer service & products
by nelda
on July 22, 2011
Can't say enough good things about this site and their customer service reps.

Many people I know order from and we continually refer friends and family to them.

They have low prices, great products and are honest. If you don't like what you receive, they will reship another product free of charge or refund the customer.

Don't confuse with one called

They stand behind all of the guarantees posted on their website, without exception.

If you order with free delivery, non trackable package, don't blame them if your order is held up in Customs for 2 weeks and you "can't see" where it is. You have the option to get Registered Express Delivery.

If you think all drug websites are scams, perhaps you should go to your doctor and pay for an office visit, and get your prescriptions filled at your local pharmacy and pay full price.
by Dom Chsholm
on June 26, 2011
do not use this company. Promised tablets would not be advertised on outside of package and they were. Now whole village knows what tablets i take.

Find one you can trust
exactly as promised
by No Problem
on April 7, 2011
Ordered 15 generic viagra (slidenafil) with $19.95 international express shipping.
Confirmation email received immediately.
Confirmation of shipment sent within two days.
USPS tracking number allowed tracking all the way from Mombai thru customs to final destination.
Everything as promised. Very pleased.
No Problem with Generic Viagra
by No Problem
on April 7, 2011
Ordered 15 generic viagra (slidenafil) with $19.95 international express shipping.
Confirmation email received immediately.
Confirmation of shipment sent within two days.
USPS tracking number allowed tracking all the way from Mombai thru customs to final destination.
Everything as promised. Very pleased.
Happy customer
by Joshua
on January 27, 2011
Good experience. Ordered twice, no delays, no fakes.
by P.K
on January 21, 2011
In September-2010 I ordered over $400 worth or product. Customer support on their 1-800-4900365 assured me that it will not take longer than 21 business days
plus at max. anither 3 days to process my order. I received an email from confirming the order the same day after I placed it. It is now January 21, 2010 and have not received my product or my money back. My adventure just doesnt end....Stay away from DrugstoreFirst
trusted pharmacy
by Michael McDowel
on January 20, 2011
No risk, all medications received. Very prompt! Will definitely order more.
by Mitch
on December 6, 2010
i have order pills with 2 months ago. received nothing. no response to my emails. Before receiving the payment they have used to answer within a couple of hours. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS PHARMACY!

i have switched to trusted tablets pharmacy now. Found them in top-rated pharmacies of this site. i used it for the first time, and got all i needed and more.
the only thing is that i got the delivery after 12 days.

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?