Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 9

'.$fname.' review - looks for evidence that are following online pharmacy laws and practice standards. If you do want to buy from an and you are sure that the is legitimate, there are still a few precautions you should take. Make sure you know exactly how much the order will cost, including delivery fees and any currency conversion rates. Also make sure you know how to get a refund if the product does not arrive, is damaged or not what you ordered. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
Buy generic Viagra at online pharmacy - Drugs Online without prescriptions like Vaigra Online, Levitra or Sildenafil Citrate.
Reviews 18
Votes 20
Pharmacy description Drugs Online without prescription at online pharmacy store for low prices. offers wide variety of generic viagra online and cheap levitra.
Screenshot of has been captured on Apr-02-2013 review
Country United States, USA (US)
City Dallas
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
good job
by matt
on January 4, 2013
thanks. got my pills in time.
by MichaelM
on December 27, 2012
I think the title sums it up. Over the last couple of years there have been a few mix ups. But they have always come through with a fair resolution even if it did take some time. I suppose some issues are inevitable considering that this is kind of a fringe business. I will order again from them when the time comes.
Good service, high quality medication
by Emma
on October 9, 2012
I ordered on and remained satisfied with the service and medication. The package was delivered in time. I was out of home when the package with medications arrived and pleasant supporter contacted me by e-mail and by phone and informed that the package arrived. I called to the local post office and received the package without any issues.
I will definitely order with them again… Moreover they guarantee secure payment processing on their we-site. They say about a special SSL encryption network, that protects personal data while transferring.
best service, good prices
by Willber
on October 2, 2012
I ordered with these guys recently and remained completely satisfied with the quality of medication and service they provided me with.
They are always trying to be in touch and watched over the situation with the order, were tracking the package. I was out of home upon the delivery and post office didn't leave a notice for me, but pleasant customer supporter contacted me and informed that the package arrived. I called the post office and received the medication successfully.
by emil
on August 28, 2012
Good price for my acne cream. Got it in about 10 days. Not so fast, but it is ok for the price of regular mail. Thank you guys!
by megan
on July 4, 2012
Got all my orders in time. Just wanted to thank them by this review. Always so friendly with me. God bless them!!!
by Sterling Hoffman
on June 26, 2012
Received first order today. Order placed 10 days ago. Arrived in PBE (plain brown envelope) from India registered mail, signature required. Meds packaged in bona-fide looking blister pack. Oddly, there was no receipt, reorder form, thank you note...nada in the package. Just the meds. If the meds are what I assume ( and hope to God) they are, then I have to give the company a good review. I am confused as to how Rx's can be dispensed without a doctor's script and health questionnaire!
by Sterling Hoffman
on June 26, 2012
Oops, forgot to star rate the first review. 5 stars for now!
by Sterling Hoffman
on June 26, 2012
Received my first order today. Placed it about 10 days ago. Arrived in a small PBE (plain brown envelope) from India. Oddly no paperwork, receipt, reorder form, thank you note...nada. Pills packaged in bona-fide looking blister pack. If they are what I assume them to be, then I have no problems with this company. I am confused, however, how you can order medication without a doctor's script or at least a health questionainne. Hmmm.
by meg
on January 18, 2012
pretty nice prices, wonderful girls at customer support and decent delivery time. it's actually all I need from a pharmacy where I can buy some pills for my old mother. confirmthe phone number is right and they are giving discounts all the time.
ok arrived
by Rollin Pierre
on December 30, 2011
my order finally arrived
so sorry
by bill Ralston
on December 20, 2011
I wrote a bad review on these guys. I was wrong. Their emails were getting caught in my spam folder. I got my package today. All is well.
Beware !!!
by Bill Ralston
on December 9, 2011
I gave them my card, they took my money,I cant contact them. Their phone number is out of order. No response to my e-mails. Scam !
thank you!
by AndyS
on October 25, 2011
I ordered from for the first time and I definitely will again. I ordered on the 12nd Oct. and received on the 24th Oct. No any problems. Customer service is great! Recommended!
best pharmacy.
by G P
on September 20, 2011
ordered some meds. remained satisfied. got a 10% discount for my further orders.

i don't know what people are talking about, above. their phone number is working properly: +19124800355. Also wrote about 5 times to their email address and got 5 fast answers (from my old pharmacy i get answers once a week). No problems at all. Good products. Recommended.
by rollin pierre
on September 17, 2011
total sham.. numbers dont work email dont work took my money
drugs-med is a scam !!!
by eric youngblood
on September 14, 2011
placed an order and they took the money out of my account, yet I never recieved it. none of their phone numbers work, try them lol. customer service doesnt work, online contact doesnt work, it's all a scam., anyone saying other wise is THEM!!! stay far away from DRUGS-MED! I omly wish I had recourse to get my money back. You'll find if you look that almost everyones experience is the same except for their BS reviews they do on themselves!
Good job guys!
by Steven J.
on July 19, 2011
What an absolutely fantastic site, clear product and pricing, and amazing shipping rates too.

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?