Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 8 review - is a legitimate online pharmacy - has reviewed and determined that it meets standards for online pharmacy safety and legality. Reputable online pharmacy and reasonable range. Customer service is responsive, a good source for brand and generics medicines. has partnered with an international shipping solution to bring many of the top selling products in the united states to customers all over the world. one of the largest online drugstore and pharmacy. has been verified as a legitimate online pharmacy by

Pharmacy title
Generic viagra and generic prescription drugs. Our generic viagra contains 100% sildenafil citrate.
Reviews 8
Votes 8
Pharmacy description online pharmacy offers generic viagra and other generic prescription drugs. We specialize in prescription drugs and pharmaceutical products. We can offer generic viagra with 100% sildenafil citrate.
Screenshot of has been captured on Nov-17-2012 review
Country United States, USA (US)
City Hoover
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
where's my order
by christopher ferrari
on October 8, 2012
i placed my order online on oct.1st and today is oct.8th and they haven't even processed my order yet.i have sent over 7 emails and have gotten 0 responses.when i talked with an online chat operator 4 days ago they told me my order would be processed in 24-48 hrs and then shipped....ha!! didnt happen so again today i spoke with an online operator and was told the exact same thing again......24-48 then will ship.......i dont feel like ive been treated fairly at all.....especially being a 1st time customer......what a nice impression they're making.....i just want communication and my order......thats all......
by tina
on April 13, 2012
Just received my 1st order from controlled quick delivery(arrived in 6 workin days) discreet packaging.ordered pills are exactly what they say they are.would recommend.many thanks for excellent service
Fake Medication
by Gemini
on March 28, 2012
Ambien originating out of INDIA is legit. Ativan,Valium..not as reliable
8 review
by Reviewer100593
on June 26, 2010
Placed my order on 5/7/09 and got it today on 5/21/09. Two weeks delivery is not too shabby! I will definitely be buying from this company again.
8 review
by Reviewer100617
on January 7, 2010
Talk about easy to use and great customer service! This is the first time I have ordered medication from this company after being burned quite a few times attempting to order from other, "shadier" foreign online pharmacies. I placed my order for Tramadol online and a customer service rep called me within two hours and confirmed the order. That was at 1 pm eastern time yesterday and I received my Tramadol at around 2 pm today. I was impressed! Although the pills don't look exactly like the ones I receive from my local pharmacy, I can tell from taking my first dose that they are, in fact, authentic. I would definitely recommend this company to first experience has been perfect! I definitely intend to use them again.
8 review
by Reviewer100591
on December 28, 2009
Put in my order on 5/30. It shipped on 6/3 and received it today 6/23. 14 business days as their website indicated. Will order again!
8 review
by Reviewer100609
on July 8, 2009
I ordered tramadol (50mg) for chronic back pain. While the price was more than I anticipated paying, I'm very happy with the transaction overall. There was no trouble with the credit card purchase. Shipping was incredibly fast (2 days) and the product comes from a known manufacturer. Strangely, I couldn't access their website after completing the order -- my account was 'suspended'. However, the next day I recieved my FedEx tracking number and was relieved. I haven't noticed any spam in the email account I used either. In summary, I would definitely use this company again.
10 review
by Reviewer100590
on October 28, 2007
After doing some home work to ensure I was about to deal with a reputable outfit, I was very glad with the level of service, and the quality of the product I had ordered. Glad to say I will be doing business with them again and referring them to friends.

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?