Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 2

'.$fname.' review - looks for evidence that are following online pharmacy laws and practice standards. If you do want to buy from an and you are sure that the is legitimate, there are still a few precautions you should take. Make sure you know exactly how much the order will cost, including delivery fees and any currency conversion rates. Also make sure you know how to get a refund if the product does not arrive, is damaged or not what you ordered. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
Reviews 8
Votes 1
Pharmacy description Online Pharmacy
Screenshot of has been captured on Apr-02-2013 review
Country Canada, CAN (CA)
City Regina
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
on March 27, 2013
you pigs ruined my wifes the fbi has been contacted. you will all go down the toilet.
needy person
by mr fixx
on September 28, 2012
No, this isn't a reliable online pharmacy. Your order WILL DEFINETLY be stopped at Customs. You WILL LOSE any money, no questions asked.
by Mike
on February 23, 2012
Ordered at Beginning of October 2011 and still waiting!.... Keep getting jerked around every time I inquire about my order! They have the words honesty, integrity, quality on their website; but they don't apply those principles to themselves! .... RATE a ZERO!
Regina?? Should have been Vigina!
by Lost $$$ from
on December 29, 2011
These con-artists moved to Regina Canada because they stoll from alot of people! If Canada would "man-up" and ship these A-holes back to USA, it would be great!
by ripped off
on December 29, 2011
Rip-off, they will steal your money.
by Rayger
on December 18, 2011
This company has had my money and my order since early September, 3 months ago, and they still have not shipped my order. They do not initiate contact at all. When I contact them they always tell me it'll be another week or two before they can ship. Same story now for 3 months with no result whatsoever. They "claim" to be a legit business but their words and their actions do not match. They are theives, nothing less. Do NOT waste your time or money with this company.
by mark martindale
on September 7, 2011
ive used this company for 10+ years. Now ive been waiting over 6 months for 2 orders. Ive contacted them several times. they say it will ship next week every time i contact them. They will not refund my money. they said they can not refund because of financial difficulties
by Cindy
on September 2, 2011
Previously I ordered from this company several times and never had a problem. I placed an order this past February and still have not received it. I have contacted the company several times and they refuse to give me a refund. At first I was told that the place they received the Ambien from had a problem and that were changing who they dealt with. Now all I am getting from them is the Ambien is on back order. DO NOT order from this company.

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?