Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 8

'.$fname.' review - looks for evidence that are following online pharmacy laws and practice standards. If you do want to buy from an and you are sure that the is legitimate, there are still a few precautions you should take. Make sure you know exactly how much the order will cost, including delivery fees and any currency conversion rates. Also make sure you know how to get a refund if the product does not arrive, is damaged or not what you ordered. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
Online Pharmacy - One of the best drug stores
Reviews 12
Votes 5
Pharmacy description Online Pharmacy Review
Screenshot of has been captured on Apr-02-2013 review
Country Canada, CAN (CA)
City Toronto
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
by Steve
on April 14, 2013
Got my prescription on time but it was a knock off version of what I ordered.
Be Careful of This Company
by Shae
on April 10, 2013
This company claims to be a part of CIPA (Certified Canadian International Pharmacy Association), they even have the CIPA seal on their website, but if you go on the CIPA website to verify their authencity you will see them on the fraud list. PLEASE find another online pharmacy to order your meds.
on March 6, 2013
got my product in five days no problem
Wrong Medicine no call back
by Larry
on March 6, 2013
I order brand synthroid like the picture they have
next to the drug. Write 3 e-mails,received no responses. Stay away.
Will Cancel Card used.
by Michael
on February 6, 2013
Never got my meds, my credit card was charged
by Michael
on October 24, 2012
Took my money, no product no reply through emails or tel no. cancelled my card in case they rinsed it. Stay away
by Duncan Watt
on September 14, 2012
This pharmacy has been spamming me for the past three months, up to thirty e-mails a day. I have unsubscribed, e-mailed the company and still the spam keeps arriving. Blocking their e-mail address does not work as they just change it and keep on sending their rubbish.
It could be worse, but I don't know how
by Larry Greene
on June 27, 2012 is only Canadian in name:
Was called by my credit card co. Because of a wierd charge on my card ( a gamring/ gambeling sight in azurbejin ). At first blush I didn't recognize any such charge however after much thought I recognized the dollar amount to be the same as Canada I made the mistake of approving the charge.That same eveningI talked to my friends ( that come from that part of the world) . They informed me of the terrible reputation for corruption, lawlessness & possible mob connection.After hearing this I sent a notification of cancellationTthis was the day after was made.Next day not hearing any thing I sent another. After 3 emails.I Recieved a responce in pidgion English. I sent no less 7 emails prior to the pills being sent and any intelligent responce. After about 3 weeksI Recieved the unwanted pills. Another email with a responce no returns and no refund if I don't like pills just dump them in the trash. These are the worst kind of people to get tied up with. Low life's doing bad things. If you want to shorten your life by perscription, lack of responce to customers( should now be known as suckers) . Use the thugs with eyes wide open and your money in jeprody.
never got my prescription
on June 12, 2012
two months and several e-mails scam????
by Sara
on June 3, 2012
I got mine ok
Got Mine :)
by Teresa
on June 3, 2012
They arrived at on the 20th day of the described 21 day shipping period. Work great and I'm happy =^_^=
by Kari
on April 13, 2012
I got my prescription from this pharmacy without any problem.

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?