Online and Mail-Order Pharmacies Reviews and Ratings

Find The Most Reliable And Trusted Online Pharmacy

Online Pharmacies Reviews & Ratings & Scam Reports review 8

'.$fname.' review - looks for evidence that are following online pharmacy laws and practice standards. If you do want to buy from an and you are sure that the is legitimate, there are still a few precautions you should take. Make sure you know exactly how much the order will cost, including delivery fees and any currency conversion rates. Also make sure you know how to get a refund if the product does not arrive, is damaged or not what you ordered. Use Top rated online pharmacies reviews: Generic pharmacies reviews, Canadian pharmacies reviews, Mexican pharmacies reviews, US & UK pharmacies reviews, Indian pharmacies reviews, ED pharmacies reviews.

Pharmacy title
Anabolic Sale with Buy Anabolic Steroids and Buy Sustanon Valium Ambien
Reviews 8
Votes 1
Pharmacy description Anabolic sale with buy anabolic steroids and buy sustanon valium ambien, buy anabolic sale steroids and buy anabolic sale sustanon.
Screenshot of has been captured on Apr-02-2013 review
Country United States, USA (US)
City Santa Rosa
Online pharmacy on the map
Online pharmacy coupons and discount codes
Coupons No data available at coupon
Discount codes No data available at discount code
Rate now:  
by Ry
on February 25, 2013
Dun buy from them... totally scamm. they cheat u of your money...
by ann cass
on January 2, 2013
told cooperate no order recieved.ripped me off
by John Drek
on January 2, 2013
Do not order from them I had placed order on nov 24 never received and never will.
go to on line report scam.
by Deech14
on July 1, 2012
Yea.. I agree.... This place is a total scam..never got the package or even a update on it. I contact vendor all the time and I get it's coming soon. It's now the 1st and I have no update on the tracking. I'm chalking this up as a loss.
by pissed
on June 27, 2012
Total scam, to much info to write. received small first order months ago. placed a larger order never rec. have gotten three differant tracking #'s that never came through. I think they send something they know will be flagged to get a tracking # and the package never gets through.
by Deech14
on June 11, 2012
Ok so I checked the tracking number and it was valid. Yay!!!! Now all that's left is to get it to the house and hope its the real deal. I'm on the fence about it but I'm hopeful .
Not sure yet
by Deech14
on June 10, 2012
I placed an order on the 4 th and still waiting on a valid tracking number. I've been givin one that does no compute with the mailing service. I was told it will take time. They always answer my emails but I will tell you how the end result ends up.
on May 22, 2012
Excellent customer service and good product and prices

The information on this website, including information about online pharmacies, news, data and other information, is based on information from publicly available sources and information obtained by, PRC ('PHARMACIESREVIEW'). The information is intended solely for the personal use of the website user. PHARMACIESREVIEW EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF ANY THE CONTENT PROVIDED, OR AS TO THE FITNESS OF THE INFORMATION FOR ANY PURPOSE.

Furthermore, PharmaciesReview is not a government agency, law enforcement entity or regulatory authority. Information that a pharmacy website does not meet PharmaciesReview standards should not be taken to mean that a pharmacy or a website, or individuals associated with the pharmacy or the website, have violated any provision of state or federal law, or any state or federal regulation. Additionally, PharmaciesReview makes best efforts to ensure that our information about online pharmacies is timely and to re-review online pharmacies on a periodic basis, however, PharmaciesReview may not be aware of changes made to a website following our review of that website. Rather, PharmaciesReview simply represents that, at the time that PharmaciesReview reviewed the online pharmacy, available information indicated that the online pharmacy met or did not meet our standards as represented on this website. does not provide medical advice nor recommendations regarding the use of any medicine, including prescription drugs. We do not request personal information in any unsolicited email correspondence with our customers. PharmaciesReview shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon. Although PharmaciesReview makes reasonable efforts to verify publicly available information and to obtain reliable content from third parties, PharmaciesReview does not guarantee the accuracy of or endorse the information or opinions given by any third party content provider. PharmaciesReview does not endorse or take responsibility for the content other sites that PharmaciesReview may link to or provide information about.

RSS Feeds

Reviewer Menu


What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?